Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Planet Of The Apes (more cues than vinyl
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: FMT8006D
Composer: Jerry Goldsmith
Price: Deleted
Planet Of The Apes (more cues than vinyl
Composer: Jerry Goldsmith
Conductor: Jerry Goldsmith
Starring: Charlton Heston, Roddy McDowall, Kim Hunter, Maurice Evans, James Whitmore, James Daly and Linda Harrison
Directed by: Franklin J. Schaffner


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Main Title 2.13
2.  Revelation 1.34
3.  The Clothes Snatchers 2.38
4.  The Hunt 5.10
5.  New Identity 2.04
6.  The Forbidden Zone 3.06
7.  The Search 4.56
8.  The Cave 1.19
9.  A Bid for Freedom 1.21
10.  A New Mate 1.05
11.  No Escape 5.17

  Also available by Jerry Goldsmith:  The Blue Max, Supergirl, Rio Conchos (re-recording plus The Agony and the Ecstasy (Prologue, Rent-a-Cop, Rambo III (complete score), Night Crossing, Islands In The Stream (re-recording, Inchon (complete remix), Hour Of The Gun, Extreme Prejudice and Bad Girls.

Back to previous page