Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Unlawful Entry
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: MAF7031D
Composer: James Horner
Price: Deleted
Unlawful Entry
Composer: James Horner
Starring: Kurt Russell, Ray Liotta, Madeleine Stowe
Directed by: Jonathan Kaplan


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Main Title 3.14
2.  Intruder 2.08
3.  Being Watched 5.42
4.  Leon's Death 3.01
5.  Drug Bust 3.06
6.  Bail Denied 2.26
7.  Pete's Passion 11.15
8.  End Credits 4.22

  Also available by James Horner:  Titanic (score CD) (1997).

Back to previous page