Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

The Wog Boy
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: MUSH332692
Composer: Cezary Skubiszewski
Price: Deleted
The Wog Boy (2000)
Composer: Cezary Skubiszewski
Conductor: Cezary Skubiszewski
Starring: Nick Giannopoulos, Lucy Bell, Vince Colosimo
Directed by: Aleksi Vellis


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Pull Up to the Bumper - Deni Hines 3.34
2.  Breakin' There's No Stopping Us - ilanda & Joanne BZ 3.56
3.  (She's Got That) Vibe - Redzone 3.57
4.  Shine - Vanessa Amorosi 3.54
5.  Somebody Like You - Jimmy Christo 3.55
6.  Am I Sexy? - The Lords of Acid 3.40
7.  You Should be Dancing - Blockster 3.37
8.  Born to be Alive - Patrick Hernandez 3.33
9.  Loves Lies Bleeding - Sonic Animation 4.19
10.  Bang-A-Boomerang - The Mavis's 3.01
11.  Love Theme from 'The Wog Boy' - score 3.09
12.  Get Tzatziki with It - Planet J featuring Nicky Gio 4.17
13.  Pull Up to the Bumper - Deni Hines - Smash'n'Grab's "White Limo" Club Mix 6.39


This is a secondhand CD which is in good condition. 

  Also available by Cezary Skubiszewski:  Two Hands, Lilian's Story, Hating Alison Ashley, Bootmen, Book of Revelation and Black and White.

Back to previous page