Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Strange Bedfellows
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: 20018
Composer: Dale Cornelius
Price: Deleted
Strange Bedfellows (2004)
Composer: Dale Cornelius
Starring: Paul Hogan and Michael Caton
Directed by: Dean Murphy


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Morning Everyone
2.  Rye Whiskey
3.  We Just Become Gay
4.  I Go to Rio
5.  Geex
6.  Mincing
7.  Sally Anne
8.  The Ferret
9.  Looking at You
10.  Lover Man
11.  Posty
12.  That Does It For Me
13.  Follow Him Ralph
14.  True Friends
15.  Gee
16.  Sally Anne Electro (Remix)

Back to previous page