Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Book of Revelation
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: OR091
Composer: Cezary Skubiszewski
Price: Deleted
Book of Revelation (2006)
Composer: Cezary Skubiszewski
Starring: Tom Long, Greta Scacchi, Colin Friels and Nadine Garner
Directed by: Ana Kokkinos
Production Notes: 2006 AFI Nomination for Best Original Music Score. Cezary Skubiszewki is one of Australia's most awarded film composers, having won the Best Original Music Score award several times. 
Film Notes: Nominated for 3 AFI Awards (2006). 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  The Dancer - Opening Titles
2.  Sex (The Women's Lament)
3.  Sex (The Men's Lament)
4.  The Search
5.  The Return
6.  Crossing the Divide
7.  Suspended - 72 Hours
8.  The Abduction
9.  Because You're Beautiful
10.  You Belong to us Now
11.  The Seduction
12.  No Ego
13.  They've Come for Me
14.  Dance for Isabel
15.  Football in the Park
16.  Solidarity
17.  Courage - End Titles

  Also available by Cezary Skubiszewski:  Two Hands, The Wog Boy, Lilian's Story, Hating Alison Ashley, Bootmen and Black and White.

Back to previous page