Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: SV0552
Composer: David Bridie
Price: Deleted
Gone (2007)
Composer: David Bridie
Starring: Scott Mechlowicz, Amelia Warner and Shaun Evans
Directed by: Ringan Ledwidge


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Drive #1 Bad Place
2.  Loss (sung by Jida Gulpilil)
3.  Gone
4.  Neon Night Kings Cross
5.  Healing
6.  Old Town Winton Poison Hole
7.  Long Reach Hotel
8.  Mesa
9.  Railtracks Rest Motel
10.  Pills
11.  Delirium
12.  Tanks
13.  Diamantina Accordion
14.  Flicking the Polaroid
15.  Love Falls Apart
16.  Plain Wrong
17.  Black Dog
18.  Middle of Nowhere 1
19.  Middle of Nowhere 2
20.  Loss Reprise

Back to previous page