Specialising in Australian Soundtrack Recordings

Soft Fruit
No Longer Available For Order
CD Code: D32138
Composer: Antony Partos
Price: Deleted
Soft Fruit (1999)
Composer: Antony Partos
Starring: Geneviève Lemon, Jeanie Drynan, Russell Dykstra, Sacha Horler and Linal Haft
Directed by: Christina Andreef
Production Notes: 1999 AGSC Awards: Winner of Best Original Music for a Soundtrack. 1999 AFI Awards: Nominated for Best Original Music Score (1999). 2000 ARIA Awards: Nominated for Best Original Soundtrack. 
Film Notes: 1999 AFI Awards: Won 2 AFI Awards for Best Actor and Best Supporting Actress. Nominated for 7 AFI Awards: Best Director, Best Film, Best Original Music Score, Best Original Screenplay, Best Actress (Jeanie Drynan). 


Front Cover of CD
Back Cover of CD

Track Listing: 1.  Gopher Mambo (YMA Sumac)
2.  Tall Tree Stories - Score
3.  Lullaby - Score
4.  Sneeky - Score
5.  Wuthering Heights (Kate Bush)
6.  Vera's Theme Part 2 - Score
7.  The Owl and the Pussycat - Score
8.  Freedom - Score
9.  Sinking - Score
10.  How Bizarre (OMC)
11.  Morphine Drive By - Score
12.  Holiday - Score
13.  Swing - Score
14.  Tarantula - Score
15.  Journey - Score
16.  Spooky (Coco)
17.  Slide - Score
18.  21 Gun Salute - Score

  Also available by Antony Partos:  Walking On Water, Garage Days (2002) and Disgrace.

Back to previous page